Paying Over $6K For A Toilet? – Priceless

Kohler made a new toilet…read all about the Numi.

MSRP over $6K.

Still on the fence…don’t worry…there’s a video…

Seems like flushing money away to me…

About sportsattitudes

I'm Bruce. Born, raised and still outside the City of Brotherly Love. Managed (so far) to visit a dozen of our United States and Canada (twice). Addicted from birth to Television/Movies/Sports. Took three years of French and got credit for two of 'em.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paying Over $6K For A Toilet? – Priceless

  1. Tipsy Lucy says:

    Six thousand dollars for something you’re going to crap in?! That’s ludicrous! I was going to say for that price, it better wipe my butt…. but it does. It doesn’t even look that good (the toilet, not my butt), sort of like a trash compacter. And why does that couple at the Numi site have the toilet next to their walls of windows? That’s a whole ‘nuther story, isn’t it?

    Like

  2. TL, I’m not sure I’d trust sitting even in the vicinity of one of those…and that video creeps me out.

    Like

Your Thoughts?

