For The Love Of TV

If you love not just watching television shows but discussing details on the characters and plotlines, the breaking news on show celebs, etc. I am betting at least some of your favorites are reviewed by one of my favorite new blogs…For The Love Of TV.

One of the best parts of this site is it has just begun podcasting reviews of certain shows while continuing to post and encourage comment on others.  The site covers a lot of TV terrain.  I watch as many shows as I can in between satisfying my love of sports.  I also try to dig a little deeper beneath the surface of what shows I do get to see as to the future direction of the characters and how the shows might develop…as well as see/hear what others have to say about them as well.  Always interesting when you have one view of what took place…and then see/hear someone else has a totally different take.

With the Fall season beginning to film in a couple of weeks time now…and the Summer season now in full swing…swing over to FTLOTV and check out not only the current posts and podcasts…but the archives as well.  You’ll find passionate and thoughtful reviews, opinions and critiques on a variety of television shows and topics.

About sportsattitudes

I'm Bruce. Born, raised and still outside the City of Brotherly Love. Managed (so far) to visit a dozen of our United States and Canada (twice). Addicted from birth to Television/Movies/Sports. Took three years of French and got credit for two of 'em.
This entry was posted in Television and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to For The Love Of TV

  1. Tipsy Lucy says:

    I do love tv! Wish Love of TV had categories for HGTV and the Food Network! I could gab about those for hours. 🙂
    Happy Weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. taureanw says:

    Nice I’ll have to check it out, especially the podcasts (I have a long communte)

    Like

  3. My favorite sports blogger!!!! I can’t believe you did that!!! Thank you sooooooo much for the kind words and the post!!!!!!! That was so cool. Believe me, I will be returning the favor!!!!

    Like

Your Thoughts?

